Installation of newly elected officers in the Eleuthera Branch June 13, 2021

NACB Eleuthera Officers: Cornell Johnson – Chairperson, Agnes Deveaux – Asst. Secretary, Rebecca Johnson, NACB President, Behanker Rolle – Treasurer, Semaj Bunch – Public Relations Officer, Deshan Mortimer – Secretary
Hatchet Bay Staff, Eleuthera
Lower Bogue Clinic Staff, Eleuthera
Palmetto Point Staff, Eleuthera

%d bloggers like this: